Items: 0  Sub Total: $ 0.00 View  /  Hide Cart 
    Twitter You Tube My Space Facebook Pinterest RSS Feed Contact
    You Tube
    Twitter Feed
    Word Press

    Fraternity Of Man
    Catalog#: SFS29930
    Label: San Francisco Sound / Warrior

    X (CD)

    1. Don't Bogart Me
    2. Bikini Baby
    3. Fherinst
    4. F**k Her
    5. Everybody's Rockin'

    If you have any questions, you may contact:
    info (@) Warrior Records

    or by mail to:

    Warrior Records
    c/o Fraternity Of Man
    7095 Hollywood Blvd., #826
    Hollywood, CA 90028 USA

    about Fraternity Of Man

    - Elliott Ingber-Guitar
    - Larry (Stash) Wagner-Vocals, Harmonica
    - Earl Ball-Keyboards
    - Red Rhodes-Steel Guitar
    - Ira Ingber-Bass
    - Grisha Dimant-Guitar
    - Harry Ravain-Drums
    - Sandy Nelson-Percussion
    - Producer-Matthew Katz
    - Engineers-Richard Kaplan, Chuck Johnson
    - Mastering-Richard Kaplan, Chris Bellman/Bernie Grundman

    Matthew Katz Productions, behind the scenes pied piper of the love generation, produced Jefferson Airplane, Moby Grape, It's A Beautiful Day, Indian Puddin' and Pipe, Tripsichord, and many others. When you select this record you renew your relation to a family of friends that still can feel beyond the word and sound...keep the heads together!!!...old ones, new ones, the feeling lives!


    * * *

    Return To Warrior Records Catalog

    Fatal error: Call to undefined function phptemplate_end() in /home/jervin/public_html/Artists/SFS-29930.php on line 1