Benny Mardones "A Journey Through Time"

1. Into The Night (2002 Version)
2. I Need A Miracle
3. I Want It All
4. Unfinished Symphony
5. Tonight
6. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
7. Baby Don't
8. Fool For Falling In Love
9. The World Can Change
10. If I Could Have My Way
11. Sheila C.
12. Into The Night (Acoustic Version)
13. How Could You Love Me